Find your
sales partner at DICKOW Pumpen.

Our sales partners in Germany and around the world are ready to assist you and your concerns.

Sales Manager

Landowski Rainer
+49 8638 602-0
E-Mail
vertrieb@dickow.de

Back Office

Johann Tremmel
Johann TremmelEurope, Countries without representation
+49 8638 602 235
tremmel@dickow.de
Debora Gerasimova
Debora GerasimovaEastern Europe, Russia, North Africa
+49 8638 602 244
gerasimova@dickow.de
Ralf Graef
Ralf GraefNorth- and South America, Southeast Asia
+49 8638 602 231
graef@dickow.de

External Sales

SALES SOUTH
BAVARIA

Willy Bartel
Siemensstraße 22
D-84478 Waldkraiburg

Tel +49 8638 602213
Fax +49 8638 602201
Mobile +49 171 2257900

bartel@dickow.de
www.dickow.de

Sales south-west
BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Friewald Joos
Riedstraße 60
D-72351 Geislingen

Tel +49 7433 2701815
Fax +49 7433 2701816
Mobile +49 171 7630635

joos@dickow.de
www.dickow.de

Sales North
NORTHERN GERMANY

Jaeckel oHG
Technisches Büro
Esperantostraße 10
D-30519 Hannover

Tel +49 511 866867-30
Fax +49 511 866867-50

verkauf@jaeckel-ohg.de
www.jaeckel-ohg.de

Sales center
HESSE, RHINELAND PALATINATE

Thomas Gerlach
Rieslingstrasse 17
D-55239 Gau-Odernheim

Tel +49 6733 929151
Fax +49 6733 929152
Mobile +49 175 5473707

gerlach@dickow.de
www.dickow.de

Sales West
NORTH RHINE-WESTPHALIA

Thorsten Nimser
Hugostraße 17
D-44579 Castrop-Rauxel

Tel +49 2305 309 6810
Fax +49 2305 309 6811
Mobile +49 176 18822188

nimser@dickow.de
www.dickow.de

Sales East
SAXONY, THURINGIA, BRANDENBURG, BERLIN, SAXONY-ANHALT

Michael Eilfeld
Bahnhofstraße 8
D-06179 Teutschenthal

Tel +49 34601 524888
Fax +49 34601 524889
Mobile +49 1590 4366600

eilfeld@dickow.de
www.dickow.de

Sales International

Servicpartner Germany

SERVICEPARTNER WEST
NORTH RHINE-WESTPHALIA

UP Pumpenservice
Am Westbahnhof 37
D-40878 Ratingen

Image

Tel +49 2102 7407866
Fax +49 2102 7407867

UP.Pumpenservice@t-online.de
www.up-pumpenservice.de

Search